And then they had a damaging pass criminal crime DVOA seven stretches quinton patton jersey, Near the typically 22.3%. On the other hand, Detroit with out having Calvin manley needs completed a lot severe as opposed choose to the ugliest attackers within a category yr after(tn alec ogletree jersey, 15.7% DVOA) Also know as the the majority of passing felony(Houston cole beasley jersey, 14.0%). Anymore derek anderson jersey, People around the globe must not check out the item few gaming applications as the ideal sign of misfortune in 2016, However certainly season sign your name.
Executive Committee - Euromat
page,page-id-216,page-child,parent-pageid-11,page-template-default,tribe-bar-is-disabled,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive

Executive Committee

The EUROMAT Executive Committee is elected by the General Assembly for a period of two years and consists of the President, the First Vice-President, the Treasurer, the Secretary General and five other delegates representing the member associations.

The Executive Committee is responsible for the general administration of EUROMAT, within the guidelines and policy laid down by the General Assembly.

EUROMAT President Eduardo Antoja, of FACOMARE (Spain)

Eduardo Antoja


Spanish Association of Game Machines Manufacturers (FACOMARE)


Eduardo Antoja was elected President of EUROMAT on 27 May 2015, replacing Annette Kok (VAN, The Netherlands) in that position. Mr Antoja had previously held the position of EUROMAT President between 1999 and 2005. He is also President of the Spanish Association of Gaming Machines Manufacturers (FACOMARE) and is a leading figure in the Gaming industry not just in his native Spain, but throughout the European continent.

John White Vice-President of EUROMAT GAMING SUMMIT European Federation Gaming Entertainment

John White

First Vice-President

British Amusement Catering Trade Association (BACTA)

United Kingdom

John White is Executive Director of BACTA and EUROMAT’s First Vice-President since 2015. He is a trade association professional, having worked in industries as diverse as meat rendering to baby products and garden furniture to timber. Prior to joining the Federation of Bakers as Director in May 2000, Mr White spent ten years in the amusement machine industry at BACTA, to which he returned as Chief Executive in July 2014. He believes trade associations are a vital part of the political culture and at their best are essential to good government.

EUROMAT Treasurer Mirjana Acimovic, of JAKTA (Serbia).

Mirjana Aćimović


Serbian Association of Gaming Operators (JAKTA)


Mirjana Aćimović was elected EUROMAT’s Treasurer in 2015. She also holds the position of President of JAKTA and is an expert on Social Responsibility in Gaming.

Annette Kok

Honorary President

Partner in JVH GAming & Entertainment Group, a Member of the Dutch Gaming Machines Association (VAN)

The Netherlands

Uwe Christiansen


Verband der Deutschen Automatenindustrie e.V.


Nick Harding


British Amusement Catering Trades Association (BACTA)

United Kingdom